

INTERREG VI-A IPA CROATIA-BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA-MONTENEGRO MONITORING COMMITTEE

MONITORING COMMITTEE (MC) composition				
	Name	Institution	Status	
	CROATIA: VOTING MEMBERS AND DEPUTIES			
1	Mislav Kovač	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds	Member	
_	Perica Gabrić	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds	Deputy	
2	Sanda Barkiđija	Dubrovnik-Neretva County	Member	
	Martin Bućan	Split-Dalmatia County	Deputy	
3	Marlena Floigl	Šibenik-Knin County	Member	
3	Boris Zubčić	Zadar County	Deputy	
4	Andrija Brkljačić	Lika-Senj County	Member	
4	Mihael Jurić	Sisak-Moslavina County	Deputy	
5	Sandra Cvitković Šebrek	Karlovac County	Member	
3	Mira Kovač	Brodsko-posavska County	Deputy	
6	Zrinka Čobanković	Vukovar-Srijem County	Member	
U	Martina Posavac Ćurić	Bjelovar-Bilogora County	Deputy	
7	Senka Horvat	Požega-Slavonia County	Member	
,	Ivana Rendulić Jelušić	Zagreb County	Deputy	
CROATIA: OBSERVERS				
1	Arabela Vahtarić	Ministry of the Interior (Directorate of Civil Protection)	observer	
2	Tonka Podnar	Ministry of Science and Education	observer	

3	Ksenija Slivar	Ministry of Tourism and Sport	observer
4	Filip Miličević	Ministry of Labour, Pension System, Family and Social Policy	observer
5	Nataša Štrangar	Croatian Chamber of Commerce	observer
6	Irena Kozulić	University of Zadar	observer
7	Mato Čičak	Association of Municipalities in the Republic of Croatia	observer
8	Ivana Sučić	Association of Cities of the Republic of Croatia	observer
9	Marijana Antunović Platužić	Government of the Republic of Croatia - Office for Cooperation with NGOs	observer
10	Maja Perucci	Ministry of Culture and Media	observer
11	Tea Karaman	Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs	observer
12	Marko Jurčić	Croatian Employers' Association	observer
13	Žana Ćorić	Central State Office for Croats Abroad	observer

14	Helia Kovačević Grčić	Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development (SO 1.3.)	observer
15	Boris Martinez	Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development (SO 2.1.)	observer
16	Martina Matanović	Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development (SO 2.4.)	observer
17	Mirjana Vuković	Ministry of Health	observer
18	Dragana Otašević	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds	observer
19	Antonija Juran	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds	observer
	BOSNIA AND H	ERZEGOVINA: VOTING MEMBERS AND DEPUTIES	
1	Nada Bojanić	Directorate for European Integration	Member
1	Marina Kavaz-Siručić	Directorate for European Integration	Deputy
2	Dragiša Mekić	Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations of BiH	Member
2	Brankica Pandurević	Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations of BiH	Deputy
3	Adnan Tatar	Government of the Federation BiH, Office for European Integration	Member
3	Emir Hrustanović	Government of the Federation BiH, Office for European Integration	Deputy
4	Darko Telić	Government of the Republic of Srpska, Ministry for European Integration and International Cooperation	Member
4	Gabrijela Subotić	Government of the Republic of Srpska, Ministry for European Integration and International Cooperation	Deputy
_	Amra Ćosović	Government of Brčko District, Department for European Integration and International Cooperation	Member
5	Živan Savić	Government of Brčko District, Department for European Integration and International Cooperation	Deputy
	Andrea Ćorić	Association of municipalities and cities of FBiH	Member

6	Haris Sijarić	Association of municipalities and cities of FBiH	Deputy
---	---------------	--	--------

7	Dragan Mišić	Association of municipalities and cities of the Republic of Srpska	Member	
	Branislav Mišović	Association of municipalities and cities of the Republic of Srpska	Deputy	
	BOS	NIA AND HERZEGOVINA: OBSERVERS		
1	Zara Halilović	Directorate for European Integration	observer	
2	Nina Beširević	Directorate for European Integration	observer	
	MONTEN	IEGRO: VOTING MEMBERS AND DEPUTIES		
1	Bojan Vujović	Ministry of European Affairs	Member	
т_	Milica Abramović Radivojkov	Ministry of European Affairs	Deputy	
2	Irena Bošković	Ministry of European Affairs	Member	
	Milena Adžić	Ministry of European Affairs	Deputy	
3	Veselin Šćepanović	Ministry of European Affairs	Member	
3	Jelena Sekulović	Ministry of Culture and Media	Deputy	
4	Rosanda Jocović	Ministry of Economic Development and Tourism	Member	
	Nađa Vujović	Ministry of Interior	Deputy	
	Ljulje Dušaj	Ministry of Labour and Social Welfare	Member	
5	Aleksandra Mugoša	Ministry of Science and Technological Development	Deputy	
	Draško Milić	Ministry of Ecology, Spatial Planning and Urbanism	Member	
6	Danijela Kapa	Ministry of Capital Investments	Deputy	
7	Luka Đukanović	Ministry of Health	Member	
	Vanja Starovlah	Union of Municipalities	Deputy	
MONTENEGRO: OBSERVERS				
1	Tamara Marković	Ministry of European Affairs	Observer	
2	Nina Radović Sentić	Ministry of European Affairs	Observer	
3	Milena Žižić	Ministry of European Affairs	Observer	

ADVISORS				
1	Joanna Kiryllo	European Commission Directorate General for Regional and Urban Policy Unit D1 Competence Centre Macro-regions and European Territorial Cooperation	Advisor	
2	MA staff	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds	Advisors	
SUPPORT FUNCTION				
1	JS staff	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds	Support	