

## INTERREG VI-A IPA CROATIA-BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA-MONTENEGRO MONITORING COMMITTEE

	MONITORING COMMITTEE (MC) composition				
	Name	Institution	Status		
		CROATIA: VOTING MEMBERS AND DEPUTIES			
1	Kristina Vujević	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds	Member		
	Perica Gabrić	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds	Deputy		
2	Sanda Barkiđija	Dubrovnik-Neretva County	Member		
_ [	Martin Bućan	Split-Dalmatia County	Deputy		
3	Višnja Marasović	Šibenik-Knin County	Member		
3	Boris Zubčić	Zadar County	Deputy		
4	Andrija Brkljačić	Lika-Senj County	Member		
4	Andreja Šeperac	Sisak-Moslavina County	Deputy		
5	Sandra Cvitković Šebrek	Karlovac County	Member		
)	Mira Kovač	Brodsko-posavska County	Deputy		
	Zrinka Čobanković	Vukovar-Srijem County	Member		
6	Snježana Bogović Bradvica	Bjelovar-Bilogora County	Deputy		
_	Senka Horvat	Požega-Slavonia County	Member		
7	Ivana Rendulić Jelušić	Zagreb County	Deputy		
		CROATIA: OBSERVERS	. ,		
1	Arabela Vahtarić	Ministry of the Interior (Directorate of Civil Protection)	observer		
2	Tonka Podnar	Ministry of Science, Education and Youth	observer		
3	Saša Galić Soldo	Ministry of Tourism and Sport	observer		
4	Filip Miličević	Ministry of Labour, Pension System, Family and Social Policy	observer		
5	Nataša Štrangar	Croatian Chamber of Commerce	observer		
6	Irena Kozulić	University of Zadar	observer		
7	Mato Čičak	Association of Municipalities in the Republic of Croatia	observer		
8	Ivana Sučić	Association of Cities of the Republic of Croatia	observer		
	Marijana Antunović Platužić	Government of the Republic of Croatia -	observer		
9		Office for Cooperation with NGOs			
10	Maja Perucci	Ministry of Culture and Media	observer		
11	Tea Karaman	Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs	observer		
12	Marko Jurčić	Croatian Employers' Association	observer		
13	Žana Ćorić	Central State Office for Croats Abroad	observer		
14	Helia Kovačević Grčić	Ministry of Economy (SO 1.3.)	observer		
15	Boris Martinez	Ministry of Economy (SO 2.1.)	observer		
16	Martina Matanović	Ministry of Environmental Protection and Green Transition (SO 2.4.)	observer		
17	Željka Krištić	Ministry of Health	observer		
18	Dragana Otašević	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds	observer		
19	Marko Opančar	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds	observer		
		AND HERZEGOVINA: VOTING MEMBERS AND DEPUTIES			
			Member		
1	Tarik Džajić	Directorate for European Integration	Deputy		
	Faris Godinjak	Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations of BiH	Member		
2	-				
	Brankica Pandurević	Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations of BiH	Deputy		
3	Adnan Tatar	Government of the Federation BiH, Office for European Integration	Member		
	Emir Hrustanović	Government of the Federation BiH, Office for European Integration	Deputy		
	Darko Telić	Government of the Republic of Srpska, Ministry for European Integration and International Cooperation	Member		
4	Gabrijela Subotić	Government of the Republic of Srpska, Ministry for European Integration and International Cooperation	Deputy		
5	Amra Ćosović	Government of Brčko District, Department for European Integration and International Cooperation	Member		

	Živan Savić	Government of Brčko District, Department for European Integration	Donutu		
	Zivan Savic	and International Cooperation	Deputy		
6	Andrea Ćorić	Association of municipalities and cities of FBiH	Member		
	Haris Sijarić	Association of municipalities and cities of FBiH	Deputy		
7	Dragan Mišić	Association of municipalities and cities of the Republic of Srpska	Member		
	Branislav Mišović	Association of municipalities and cities of the Republic of Srpska	Deputy		
	BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA: OBSERVERS				
1	Zara Halilović	Directorate for European Integration	observer		
2	Nina Beširević	Directorate for European Integration	observer		
	1	MONTENEGRO: VOTING MEMBERS AND DEPUTIES			
1 1	Miloš Marković	Ministry of European Affairs	Member		
	Nada Pejović	Ministry of European Affairs	Deputy		
2	Jasna Bulatović	Ministry of European Affairs	Member		
	Milena Adžić	Ministry of European Affairs	Deputy		
3	Veselin Šćepanović	Ministry of European Affairs	Member		
3	Milena Ražnatović	Ministry of Culture and Media	Deputy		
4	Rosanda Jocović	Ministry of Economic Development	Member		
	Milica Vukmirović	Ministry of Interior	Deputy		
5	Tamara Đukić	Ministry of Tourism	Member		
	Aleksandra Mugoša	Ministry of Education, Science and Innovation	Deputy		
6	Bojana Kalezić	Ministry of Ecology, Sustainable Developments and Northen Region Development	Member		
	Jasna Nikolić	Ministry of Labor, Employment and Social Dialogue	Deputy		
7	Amra Pepić	Ministry of Health	Member		
'	Simona Bošković	Union of Municipalities	Deputy		
		MONTENEGRO: OBSERVERS			
1	Tamara Marković	Ministry of European Affairs	Observer		
2	Nina Radović Sentić	Ministry of European Affairs	Observer		
		ADVISORS			
1	Joanna Kiryllo	European Commission Directorate General for Regional and Urban Policy Unit D1 Competence Centre Macro-regions and European Territorial Cooperation	Advisor		
2	Edbera Bikovic	EEAS-SARAJEVO	Advisor		
3	Melanie BRIDE	EEAS-PODGORICA	Advisor		
4	MA staff	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds	Advisors		
SUPPORT FUNCTION					
1	JS staff	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds	Support		